single page header

2004 Annual Blow Molding Conference
“Manufacturing Efficiency in Blow Molding”

September 22-23, 2004
Industrial Materials Institute, Boucherville, Quebec, Canada

The Annual Blow Molding Conference was held September 22-23, 2004, at the Industrial Materials Institute near downtown Montreal. The conference gave blow molders, resin manufacturers, mold-makers and machinery manufacturers the opportunity to interact on a variety of technical subjects.

The SPE Blow Molding Division’s annual awards were presented at dinner. The Student Scholarship was awarded to Lennie Kogut, Ferris State University. Michael Jesus, Western Washington University, received the Student Design Award for his design entry, “Air Swoosh Stadium Seat”.

ABC 2004 information can be accessed via the following links.

ABC 2004 Program