single page header

2003 Annual Blow Molding Conference
Innovations in Blow Molding Technology:
“New Techniques that Impact Automotive Design and Efficiency”

October 14-15, 2003
MSU Education Conference Center, Troy, Michigan

The focus of ABC 2003 was the use of blow molding in the Automotive Industry. The SPE Blow Molding Division’s annual awards were presented at dinner. The Student Scholarship was awarded to Andrea Leczynski, University of Massachusetts Lowell, and Rachel Suffield, Western Washington University. Julia Hamlin, Heather Curtin, and Julia Carlson, Western Washington University, received the Student Design Award for their design entry, “Blow Molded Paintbrush Handle”.

ABC 2003 Program