single page header

ACTIVE MEMBERS

Jonathan A. Meckley

Penn State Erie
Burke Center-School of Engineering
5101 Jordan Road, Erie, PA 16563
Ph: 814-898-6147
Fx: 814-898-6006
jam135@psu.edu

Mark Barger

The Dow Chemical Company
200 Larkin Center
1605 Joseph Drive, Midland, MI 48674
Ph: 989-636-1263
Fx: 969-636-0194
markbarger@dow.com

Mridula (Babli) Kapur, PhD

The Dow Chemical Company
Basic Plastics R&D
2310 N. Brazosport Blvd, B-1470-D
Freeport, TX 77541-3257
Ph: 979-238-5684
Fx: 979-238-0488
Mo: 979-665-1611
mkapur@dow.com

Daryle Damschroder

Blow Molding Consultant
D2 Blow Molded Solutions
930 Ohio Ave., Elmore, Ohio 43416
Ph: 419-862-3134
Mo: 419-680-4234
ddamschroder@woh.rr.com

Timothy W. Womer

TW Womer & Associates, LLC
262 East River Road, Edinburg, PA 16116
Ph: 724-355-3311
Tim@TWWormer.com

Gary Henneberry

Polyone
265 Shreve St., Mt. Holly, NJ 08060
Ph: 609-351-9369
Fx: 609-499-6369
gary.henneberry@polyone.com

Karl H. Bruning

KB InterTec, LLC
1642 Pontchartrain, Okemos, MI 48864
Ph: 517-381-2343
Fx: 517-381-2343
KBBrun@aol.com

Jack McGarry

MBK/Blow Molding Machinery, LLC
6 Towpath Way, New Hope, PA 18938
Mo: 215-630-2892
Fx: 215-862-4963
beige2@aol.com

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

Deirdre Turner

Conference Coordinator
42 Regal Dr, Rochester Hills, MI 48037
Mo: 248-505-5136
dcturner@earthlink.net

Jon Ratzlaff

SPE National Liaison / NPE Liason
Chevron Phillips Chemical Co. LP
Plastics Technical Center
Highways 60 & 123, Bartlesville, OK 74004
Ph: 918-661-3127
RATZLJD@cpchem.com

CANDIDATES

Sharyl Reid

BOD Candidate
A. Schulman Inc.
353 Riverside Chase Circle, Greer, SC 29650
Ph: 864-968-2426
sharyl_reid@us.aschulman.com

Zack Magnusson